« Fasthosts Is A Bad Firm | Main | Name and Shame »

03/23/2008

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

SANDYMaddox

All people deserve wealthy life time and www.lowest-rate-loans.com or collateral loan will make it much better. Just because people's freedom is based on money.

home loans

I had a desire to start my firm, however I did not earn enough of cash to do this. Thank God my close dude said to utilize the credit loans. Hence I took the consolidation loans and made real my old dream.

wireless

This is actually easier to do than you might think.

Craig

Thanks for the info, 2 weeks later i have had zero success in getting a problem resolved with Fasthosts and have at least found a UK email address on your website to contact them on rather than the customer services desk in the philippines WHO are USELESS!! I would say for anyone who is looking for a reliaible UK webhost DONT use them as they are ok until you have an issue, then you will discover as a customer how unimportant you are to them.

The comments to this entry are closed.