« Pestle summary Russia | Main | Pestle summary: Brazil »

03/22/2009

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

The UK appears to have a fascinating and disturbing level of apathy toward political change. I can't easily judge, but it seems even higher than that of the States. Many, many people like to complain and worry about political changes, but there's very little movement toward activism or lobbying. I don't know why, but from my experiences with lobbying in the UK, the issue appears to be less available mechanisms, and more available will, amongst the middle class I know at least. Having said that, sites like WriteToThem seem to be starting to make changes - my MP is increasingly saying that he's heard from a lot of his constituents on specific issues.

Do you desire a house but you lack enough cash to acquire it?

I think you are not quite right and you should still studying the matter.

Hi, I congratulate you on Merry Christmas!

Happy New Year! The author write more I liked it.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Need Analysis?

  • I Also Work For Hire
    If you need a PESTLE Analysis or horizon scanning, or general analysis of any type, contact me at thomaswfuller at yahoo dot com or at 415 932 6102.

Economic

Political

Blog powered by Typepad